Skip to content
Live funding
Sesame Summit 2027
Sesamers

Food retail and delivery

European food retail and delivery funding rounds

Desk data for 2026.

Short answer
01Which food retail and delivery round is the largest verified recently? Nory's €31M round, the largest tracked in this vertical.
02What's the most active stage right now? Series A rounds anchor the top of this thin but active vertical.
03How current is this table? Rolling, pulled directly from the Sesamers deals tracker – most recent round shown is 27 May 2026.
Rounds tracked
22
Shown here
7 most recent
Updated
20 Sep 2026

Every row below is a verified round from the Sesamers deals tracker – amount, stage, announce date and lead investor, most recent first. No estimates, no placeholders.

7 rows 20 Sep 2026
allO €12M Series A 27 May 2026 no data Zigg Capital
SOUS €4M 1 Mar 2026 no data lead not disclosed
HomeCooks €1.6M 1 Jan 2026 no data lead not disclosed
Nory €31M 1 Sep 2025 no data lead not disclosed
Future Kitchens Undisclosed Growth 1 Sep 2025 no data lead not disclosed
Embargo €3M 1 Aug 2025 no data lead not disclosed
Vox AI €7.5M 1 Aug 2025 no data lead not disclosed
No rows match those filters

Clear the filters, or widen the scope.

This is a thin vertical – only 22 rounds tracked, and most carry no lead investor on record yet. A priority for further sourcing.

Common questions

How often is this table updated?
Rolling – new verified rounds are added as they are confirmed with at least one party to the deal.
Does Sesamers take payment for placement on this list?
No. Every round shown is included because it was verified, not because a company or fund paid for coverage.

Methodology

Counts are drawn from published Sesamers records tagged to this vertical in 2026. Funding totals use EUR-converted desk rates.

Get the weekly briefing Europe's rounds, founders & events - every Monday, in five minutes.